Yhteystiedot

Tomi Parviainen

puh. 0400 578431
tomi.parviainen@ysirauta.fi

Anssi Arovaara

puh. 0400 578451
anssi.arovaara@ysirauta.fi

Oona Savolainen

puh. 0400 578452
oona.savolainen@ysirauta.fi

Jenna Rissanen

(Vanhempainvapaalla)

 

Tiina Halonen-Heinonen

puh. 0400 578429

tiina.halonen@ysirauta.fi

 

Kassa

puh. 0400 578 466

(numero ei ota vastaan tekstiviestejä)

Varasto

puh. 0400 578490

Konttori

Sanna Sutela
puh. 040 7320954
sanna.sutela@ysirauta.fi

Kauppias 

Aki Kontro
puh. 0400 574098
aki.kontro@rakennus99.fi

Muut toimipisteet

Ysikaluste
puh. 0400 159808
ysikaluste@gmail.com

Ysivuokraus
puh. 0400 529099
ysivuokraus@gmail.com

Ysimajat
puh. 050 5903719
info@ysimajat.fi

Pieksämäen Ysiysi-Rakennus Oy
puh. 040 7358999 pmk@rakennus99.fi

 

Ysirauta laskutustiedot

Verkkolaskuosoite 003728590743

Paperiset ostolaskut:

Ysirauta

PL 168

40011 HEEROS PALVELUT